top of page

About Us

RRCI, formally known as Red Rock Center for Independence, serves people of all ages with any type of disability. Our core services are provided at no cost to the consumer. Our service area includes nine Southwestern Utah Counties: Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, Millard, Piute, Sevier, Washington, and Wayne. Services are provided to Washington and Kane Counties through our main office located in St. George. Additionally, we have three staff members in satellite offices serving Beaver and Millard; Iron and Garfield; and Piute, Sevier, and Wayne Counties. Please see our Contact Us page to get in touch with the appropriate staff member for your area.

bottom of page