Meet our Empowerment Team! 

Brenda Marshall, the executive director of RRCI, smiling

Brenda Marshall

Executive Director 

Matina Harward, the office manager at RRCI, smiling

Matina Harward

Office Manager 

Tim Leslie, the IL supervisor, smiling

Tim Leslie

I.L. & I.L. Supervisor

Headshot of Jamie Moore, the Community Integration Specialist, smiling

Jamie Moore

Community Integration Specialist

Headshot of Sharrie Mora, the receptionist and support staff

Sharrie Mora

Receptionist &
Support Staff

Headshot of Renae Legere, Older Blind Specialist

Renae Legere

I.L &
Older Blind Specialist 

Headshot of Brenda Mckee, Networking Specialist

Brenda Mckee

I.L. &
Networking Specialist 

Headshot of Vinh Ha, Integrative Technology Coordinator

Vinh Ha

Assistive Technology Coordinator

Headshot of Myrna Hennefer, IL and Nursing Home Transition

Myrna Hennefer

I.L & Nursing Home Transition 

Headshot of Jennifer Field, IL Youth Coordinator

Jennifer Field

Youth I.L. Coordinator

Headshot of Kayla Robertson, IL Youth Coordinator

Kayla Robertson

Youth I.L. Coordinator

Headshot of Valerie Emery, IL for Iron and Garfield Counties

Valerie Emery


Serving Iron &

Garfield Counties

Headshot of Jill Hattan, IL for Hurricane and Kane County

Jill Hattan


Serving Hurricane area

 & Kane County

Headshot of Rhonda Robinson, IL for Sevier and Wayne Counties

Rhonda Robinson


Serving Sevier &

Wayne Counties