Text Size:    
GoodSearch: You Search...We Give!
View Title VI Plan
Contact Us

Red Rock Center for Independence
168 North 100 East, Suite 101
St. George, UT 84770
E-mail: rrci@rrci.org
Phone: 435-673-7501
Fax: 435-673-8808

RRCI - Cedar City Office
427 S Main, #305
Cedar City, UT 84720
E-mail: dave@rrci.org
Phone: 435-704-4798
Fax: 435-586-2285

RRCI - Delta Office
58 E Main St, #2
Delta, UT 84624
E-mail: maribel@rrci.org
Phone: 435-253-2084
Fax: 435-864-3740

RRCI - Richfield Office
635 N Main St #685
Richfield, UT 84701
E-mail: bry@rrci.org
Phone: 435-979-6416
Fax: 435-896-4473

Please use the contact information above for information, referral, and general questions.

Barbara Lefler
Executive Director
barbara@rrci.org
Please contact Barbara if you have inquiries with regard to contacting individual Board Members

Brenda Adair
Office & HR Manager
brenda@rrci.org

Geal Earl
Older Blind Specialist
gael@rrci.org

Tina Blanchard
Assistive Technology Packet Coordinator
tinab@rrci.org

Myrna Hennefer
Nursing Home Transition & Diversion / Independent Living Coordinator
myrna@rrci.org

Mike Earl
Assistive Technology Specialist
mike@rrci.org

Tim Leslie
Independent Living Supervisor & Coordinator / Veterans Specialist
tim@rrci.org

Dave Phillips
Independent Living Coordinator
Out Reach Serving Iron & Garfield Counties
435-704-4798
dave@rrci.org

Rhonda Robinson
Independent Living Coordinator
Out Reach Serving Sevier, Piute & Wayne Counties
435-979-6416
rhonda@rrci.org

Maribel Munoz
Independent Living Coordinator
Out Reach Serving Beaver & Millard Counties
435-253-2084
maribel@rrci.org

Jerilee Riddle
Independent Living Coordinator / Trainer
435-673-7501
jerilee@rrci.org

Allison Muir
Independent Living Coordinator / Youth Program
435-673-7501
allison@rrci.org

Jamie Moore
Community Integration Specialist
jamie@rrci.org

Julie Goodrich
Youth Mentoring Coordinator
julie@rrci.org

Brad McCarrel
IT / Office Support
brad@rrci.org