Text Size:    
GoodSearch: You Search...We Give!
View Title VI Plan
Contact Us

Red Rock Center for Independence
168 North 100 East, Suite 101
St. George, UT 84770
E-mail: rrci@rrci.org
Phone: 435-673-7501
Fax: 435-673-8808

Please use the contact information above for information, referral, and general questions.

Barbara Lefler
Executive Director
barbara@rrci.org
Please contact Barbara if you have inquiries with regard to contacting individual Board Members

Sonjia Naron
Fiscal & HR Manager
sonjia@rrci.org

Kim Lister
Independent Living Coordinator / Program Trainer
Outreach Serving Beaver, Garfield and Millard Counties
435-691-7724
kim@rrci.org

Geal Earl
Older Blind Specialist
gael@rrci.org

Tina Blanchard
Nursing Home Transition & Diversion / Independent Living Coordinator
tinab@rrci.org

Mike Earl
Assitive Technology Specialist
mike@rrci.org

Martha Hafen
Independent Living Coordinator
Youth Leadership Specialist
martha@rrci.org

Tim Leslie
Independent Living Supervisor & Coordinator / Veterans Specialist
tim@rrci.org

Angie Shields
Independent Living Coordinator
Out Reach Serving Iron & Garfield Counties
435-704-4798
angie@rrci.org

Bryanna Ross
Independent Living Coordinator
Out Reach Serving Sevier, Piute & Wayne Counties
435-979-6416
bry@rrci.org

Jamie Moore
Community Integration Specialist
jamie@rrci.org

Brad McCarrel
IT / Office Support
brad@rrci.org